Loading...
Events

Summer Faculty Online Drop-In Q&A Sessions

palm trees against blue sky with text details of the event

Welcome, new and returning summer faculty! To get up and running with technology resources that can support your teaching at Middlebury, we highly recommend that you complete our online, self-paced Faculty Technology Orientation modules. (Returning faculty – the modules are also a great refresher to remind you of what’s available!)

If you have questions about anything you encounter in the Faculty Technology Orientation modules and would like to talk with a DLINQ Instructional Designer, we’re offering 3 drop-in, online Q & A sessions. No need to pre-register.

You will need Zoom to participate in the online drop-in sessions. For more information on how to download and use Zoom, please visit our Zoom toolshed page.

Online Drop-In Session Schedule

June 12, 2019
1:30-2:30 pm Pacific/4:30-5:30 pm Eastern
Click here to join the session

June 20, 2019
9:00-10:00 am Pacific/12:00-1:00 pm Eastern
Click here to join the session

July 1, 2019
12:30-1:30 pm Pacific/3:30-4:30 pm Eastern
Click here to join the session

 

If none of these times work for you, we also invite you to schedule a one-on-one consultation with a DLINQ staff member – we are available all summer long! You can also email questions to dlinq@middlebury.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: