Digital Teaching & LearningFellows

Announcing the 2022-2023 Inaugural Cohort of Digital Teaching and Learning Fellows

We are excited to be working with 5 Fellows for the inaugural year of the Digital Teaching and Learning Fellowship program: Dr. Gabi Guillen, Dr. Renee Jourdenais, Dr. Moyara Ruehsen, Dr. Julie Johnson, and Dr. Thor Sawin. During the year, Fellows will also be working to implement inclusive digital teaching and learning practices to support meaningful and accessible learning for all students. This program is funded by the Provost’s Strategic Funding program.

Learn more about the Fellows and their projects!